• The amazing double-disc, "Little by Little" from Tommy Emmanuel.
    Complete with solo tracks and special guest-stars, this album features new material as well as fan-favorites that Tommy has until now only performed live.

    special guests include:
    Doyle Dykes, Dr. John Knowles cgp, Rick Price, Pam Rose, Anthony Snape, Victor Wooten, and the Endless Road String Quartet (Joanna Binford, Rebecca Kiekenapp, Julie Lastinger, Tina Simpson)

    Track Listing:

    Disc 1:

    1. Half Way Home
    2. The Jolly Swagman
    3. Locomotivation
    4. Haba Na Haba (Instrumental)
    5. Tears For Jerusalem
    6. Waiting For A Plane
    7. The Fingerlakes
    8. The Welsh Tornado
    9. He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother (with Dr. John Knowles cgp)
    10. Mighty Mouse
    11. Ruby's Eyes
    12. Moon River (Instrumental)

    Disc 2:

    1. Jack Magic
    2. Papa George
    3. Haba Na Haba (vocal, with Pam Rose)
    4. Tapestry (with Doyle Dykes)
    5. Mountains of Illinois
    6. The Tennessee Waltz (with Dr. John Knowles cgp)
    7. Countrywide
    8. Moon River (with Rick Price)
    9. Willie's Shades (with Anthony Snape)
    10. Smokey Mountain Lullaby
    11. Guitar Boogie
    12. The Trails

© 2023 by Push & Tush. Proudly created with